losacountry.blogg.se

Makemkv beta key may 2018
Makemkv beta key may 2018












makemkv beta key may 2018

Use Handbrake to compress that file into H.264 or H.265 (You recommend H.264 I see)ģ. Use MakeMKV to change a DVD or Blueray disc to an MKV file.Ģ. I was just wondering if the process is as easy asġ. Hi I'm thinking of starting a plex server and stumbled upon this thread! I don't have blueray discs at the moment, but it seems like MakeMKV takes DVD's as well. I find H.265 takes way too long with CPU and NVENC doesn't compress enough (plus I can't use my plex server for that since it doesn't have a dedicated GPU, and I'm not leaving my main rig on for file compression jobs all the time).

makemkv beta key may 2018

I use Handbrake to encode my videos using H.264, as it provides a balance between filesize, quality, and encoding time.

makemkv beta key may 2018

The MakeMKV program is technically in beta and is offered with a free beta key right now, but I just went ahead and paid for the full license, it's been that useful to me. I'm not a fan of the LG drive I have, it's significantly louder at the same speeds: I have three bluray drives (one is portable), and I've had success with the Pioneer brand.














Makemkv beta key may 2018