losacountry.blogg.se

Tracks ik
Tracks ik






tracks ik

The included presets served as a teacher for me to learn proper EQ techniques and I used them as a template to build my own presets. I used that EQ for EVERYTHING and still do to this day. They offered a lite version of it for free with the M-Box I bought back in the day. I’ve personally used the T-RackS EQ since I started using Pro Tools in 2003. The T-RackS series has been around for a while and has gathered quite a bit of acclaim. After debating for an hour over which plugins to get, (all of them were incredibly enticing) I went with these: So 6000 people participated and I got to pick 5 plugins and got the CSR (Classic Studio Reverb) plugin as well. Why are you staring at me like that? Group Buy Promotion Are you catching my drift yet? GO TO THE SITE AND SUBSCRIBE!! Good grief how much easier can I make this?!! FINE I’ll spell it OUT… Maybe if you click here and go to the top right corner in the small box entitled JOIN MAILING LIST, IK Multimedia will run another promotion OR they might already have a promotion going on. I ended up getting $600.00 worth of plugins for $99.00. Let this be a lesson to you to ALWAYS check the “Subscribe to Promotions” box when you buy products you like. Well needless to say they hit the 6000 mark and they even threw in the CSR Hall Reverb Plugin as well. Then for every thousand people who participated and bought a single plugin (Up to 6000 people) you would get 4 more plugin singles of your choice for free. IK Multimedia has really stepped up the bar in the past few years and I took advantage of one of their incredible promotions they had going on last year, The Group Mix Promotion initially was that if you buy one T-RackS single plugin $99.00, you get another one free.

tracks ik tracks ik

Crap… even that was longer than I wanted. I want to be as informative as I can without being boring. I’ve gone as far as to clearly divide the sections so you can get to what you want to see at a glance as well. I assure you I took all of this into account no matter how long this review ends up being. If any of you are like me, you see a great deal of text and shut down. I am going to try my best to be as short and insightful (as well as sexy) as I possibly can. NOTE: Before I type out this review I need to warn you this is my first review and I’m new to this.








Tracks ik